TAKARA TOMY Beyblade BURST Z B111 RB10 Ft. Crash Ragnaruk

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $57.00
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

Item Description:

AUTHENTIC TAKARA TOMY Beyblade BURST B111 Random Booster Vol.10 Crash Ragnaruk 11Reach Wedge Ver. Japan

What is in the BOX? 

 Takara Tomy B111 Random Booster Vol.10 Comes with

  1. Crash Ragnaruk 11Reach Wedge
  2. Winning Valkyrie 8 Guard
  3. Z Achilles 4 Destroy
  4. Emperor Forneus 7 Zeta
  5. Sieg Xcalibur 5Bump Atomic
  6. Spriggan Requiem 6Meteor Iron
  7. Lost Longinus 2Reach Merge
  8. Legend Spriggan 0Under Nothing

Stickers and Instruction included in Japanese

QR Codes for Japanese Beyblade App registration


!! The Takara Tomy B111 Booster Set DOES NOT Include Launchers !!


How to play with it?!

Let it rip!!

The Bey: Each BURST series beyblade can be separated into 3 parts, all inter-changable, combine them and you will get your unique beyblade.

To Launch: Hold the launcher on one hand, place the beyblade onto the bottom teeth, and hold the launcher body with one hand and the little stick on the side with the other hand, pull the little stick then you will see your bey in action!

Battle? Yes! Get a stadium or simply a bowl (don't tell mom i said that), battle with 2 or more beys, see who is the last bey standing!!